Latest Jummah

Ramadan & Our Responsibilities

As Sheikh Sharaaf Iqbal
Language: 
Tamil

Latest News

recives a copy of the book on Marhoom Dr T.B.Jayah, the Malay National Hero
from Dr. Rasheen Bappu, Secretary of the WJM - Board of Trustees.
with Sri Lankan Malay Leaders
Briefing the proposed visit of Deputy Prime Minister of Malaysia to Sri Lanka from 21-22 July 2016.
Meeting the High Commissioner to Malaysia
handed over Information pack of Wekanda Jummah Masjid and copy of the book on Marhoom Dr. T.B. Jayah

Special Malay Programme

"Eidul-Fitr" 18/07/2015

As Sheikh M.Minhaj Ameer (Manari)
Language: 
Malay
Tamil

You are here

Home

Jumma Listings

Past Jummah

Jumma Date Title Lecturer
Fri, 2019-05-17 Ramadan & Our Responsibilities As Sheikh Saraf Iqbal (Humaidi)
Fri, 2019-05-03 Co-existance As Sheikh A.H.M. Sameem (Ajwardi)
Fri, 2019-04-05 Who is Satan (Devil) As Sheikh M.Minhaj Ameer (Manari)
Fri, 2019-03-22 Permissible Earnings in Islam As Sheikh Amjad (Rashadi)
Fri, 2019-03-01 Significance and Discipline of Masjids As Sheikh Muzni Ameer (Deeni)
Fri, 2019-02-22 Signs of the Day of Resurrection As Sheikh Mahdoom (Bari)
Fri, 2019-02-15 2 Major Sins Punished by Allah in this World As Sheikh M. Muhammad (Usmani)
Fri, 2019-02-08 Virtues of Taqwa As Sheikh M.M. Iflal (Bari)
Fri, 2019-02-01 Wonders in Jannah (Paradise) As Sheikh M. Nazeer Buhardeen (Najahi)
Fri, 2019-01-25 Prohibition of Drugs in Islam As Sheikh S.H. Abdul Haleem (Sharki)

Latest Luhr Bayan

Ramalan Luhar Bayan

As Sheikh Mahdoom (Bari)
Language: 
Tamil

Latest Community News

True Histroy Behind The Name 'Slave Island'

African Slaves were housed in the Island in the middle of Beira Lake by Portugese & Dutch

Halaal Certified Product Index

Get the latest update from HAC....For queries call 0117- 425 225 (daily 9 am - 8pm)

KNOW YOUR HALAAL

An Awareness Program in English